top of page
Search

My 3 favorite pictures I took this year

Updated: Jun 4, 2021


Log- I like the log because it just catches my attention a lot. I like how the little plants are growing out of the holes. I think I could have made this better by having more of the log in the shot and a better focus.

Plant- I like how the water drops on the plant can be seen. To make this picture better I think I could have gotten a better close up shot of the water.


Truck- This has to be my top favorite because its an old school truck rebuilt from my friends dad. I like how you can see the front and the back of the truck.


Two pictures that I like from classmates

This is Alyssa Mercado's picture. I like this picture because star bucks is really good and the quality of this picture looks good. I like how it has the old looking building in the background. I also think the street sign makes it look good as well.









This is Salvador Munoz's Sunset photo. I like how this picture looks like gold. I like how it starts of my being orange on the bottom and it starts to get brighter as it goes on.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Surviving Covid-19 times

The year 2020 started off okay, we almost had another world war but then Corona virus came to exist. I was in school while they were...

Comments


bottom of page